Max McBride
President, Board Member & Councillor

Mackay, Central Qld Region

m.mcbride@tcq.org.au
Shane Smith
Senior Vice-President, Board Member & Councillor

Gold Coast, Gold Coast Region

s.smith@tcq.org.au
Noel Spain
Junior Vice-President, Board Member & Councillor

Toowoomba, South West Qld Region

n.spain@tcq.org.au
Brian Kenny
Board Member & Councillor

Brisbane, Metropolitan Region

b.kenny@tcq.org.au
Adrian Cox
Board Member & Councillor

Hervey Bay, Wide Bay Region

a.cox@tcq.org.au
Bob Epps
Board Member & Councillor

Cairns, Far North Qld Region

Clark Chappel
Councillor

Sunshine Coast, Sunshine Coast Region

c.chappel@tcq.org.au
Ben Hooper
Councillor

Emerald, Capricornia Region

b.hooper@tcq.org.au
Bipendra Singh
Councillor

Townsville, North Qld Region

b.singh@tcq.org.au
Menu